Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Got a question? Hopefully you’ll likely find the answer here on our frequently asked questions page. But if not, either ‘Ask Lucie’ by starting a live chat or contact us and we will do our best to help.

You can make changes to your listing at any time by logging into your admin dashboard and navigating to ‘My Properties’. Please ensure that any information added is accurate and representative of your property. Free House Listings will be notified that a change has been made and will remove any property that is not represented correctly.

Our website is designed to offer everyone the chance to save money on estate agents fees. Estate Agents carry out various tasks to try and promote and sell your property for you. We believe no-one knows your home better than you! You know the best bits about your property, so you should get to choose how it is sold!

With Free House Listing, you get to show your property to potential buyers in the way you want it to be shown. You can upload all your favorite images and add custom details and descriptions to explain its true character. Once you have created your listing, you can share on social media, feature it on our home page for maximum exposure and download your own property brochure PDF. When a buyer is interested in your property, you can talk to them direct and answer any questions they may have without the need for a middle-man. You can arrange a viewing when it suits you and present your property as it should be presented.

No, our process is user-friendly, and fast. With an easy step-by-step set up, you can have your property listed in no time. You can also make changes to your property whenever you like.

Your personal details are private and confidential. We do not release your details at any stage to anyone without your consent. All payment processing is done using PayPal.

Your listing will stay online for as long as your package term. If your package expires, your listing will be hidden but will only be deleted if you cancel your account, or if there is no activity for 6 months after your package expires. If you are on a paid package, you will be billed at the start of your package and you will need to renew it once it expires.

In the top right hand corner of your listing page, you will see a printer icon. By clicking this you can either print you property to paper, or save as a PDF.

In the top right hand corner of your listing page, you will see a social share icon. By clicking this you can choose where you would like to share your listing.

You can request a new password on the login screen, or on he right hand side of the contact page. To do this you will need you email address. When you sign up, you will receive and email containing your login credentials.

Viewings are arranged directly between the buyer and seller. In most cases the seller will show their property to potential buyers. We feel that they are the most appropriate people to do this since they know the property best!

To cancel your account, login to your dashboard and click on your profile page. Scroll to the bottom of the page and here you will find a ‘Delete my Account’ button.

You can cancel your account at any time.

PLEASE NOTE: By cancelling your account, all of your properties will be deleted immediately and you will be unable to continue using our service. If you cancel half way through your package, your account will still be deleted and your properties will no longer be visible on our website.

If you cancel your account, all of your properties will be deleted immediately and you will be unable to continue using our service. If you cancel half way through your package, your account will still be deleted and your properties will no longer be visible on our website.

However, if your package expires, your properties will not be visible on the website, but will remain in your account until you upgrade/purchase another package.

PLEASE NOTE: If your package expires and you have not upgraded/purchased another package within 2 months, we will remove your account and your properties will no longer be visible on our website. You will then need to sign up again.

Need help searching on Free House Listing?

If you forgot your password or want to change your email preferences, use the links below:

Still need help?

If you didn’t find the answer to your question, please contact us and a member of our customer support team will gladly assist you, or ‘Ask Lucie’ by starting a live chat.

Ask Lucie for Help